Uncle Les's Work Promotion

All weather related things can be found here! From snow storms to severe weather including the best model analysis and long range forecasting around!
tron777
Major Hurricane

Uncle Les's Work Promotion

Post by tron777 »

Hello All:

This is an :offtopic: post obviously by the title but, I am putting it on the weather side simply to get more exposure. :lol:

Now... for those of you who know me, who really really know me. You've been with me from the beginning! On Skyeye Weather, Rich A's old forum... on this forum, side projects etc. Did you know? 15 years ago today, we attended Rich's Skyeye Weather Forum BBQ at his house! Who was there?? I know I met Trevor there, Rich A of course and Ruthie his wife, Rich G, Josh, Angelika, some members who are no longer here... etc. etc. I mean everybody was there! :lol: 15 years ago today we did that. Y'all remember? :lol:

Okay... anyway... for those who really know me, I have been working help desk for over 17 years now. I started in March of 2005 as a Siemen's employee. July 2011 Atos buys us out. May 31st 2021, Webhelp buys us out. Now thru all of this, I am still here, working level 1 helpdesk and some admin work too over the years for various customers.